Who We Work With

Kim Smith for New York Senate District 61

Jim Barber for New York Senate District 51

Jason W. Klimek for New York Senate District 59

Chad McEvoy for New York Assembly District 101

Jessica Z. Segal for Dutchess County Court Judge

Delaware County Democratic Committee

Genesee County Democratic Committee

Livingston County Democratic Committee

Madison County Democratic Committee

Monroe County Democratic Committee

Oswego County Democratic Committee

Greene County Democratic Committee

Otsego County Democratic Committee

Who We Have Worked With in New York

Bryan Rounds for Ulster County Court Judge (General)

Doreen Davis for Catskill Town Supervisor (General)

Tuxedo Democratic Slate, Orange County (General)

Chad McEvoy for NYS Assembly 101st (General)

Aidan O'Connor for NYS Assembly 102nd (General)

Brian Flynn for Congress - NY 19th (Primary)

Leslie Berliant for County Legislature - Otsego County District 7 (General)

Work in Other States

Tracy Van Houten for Congress - CA 34th (Special)

Tracy Kraft-Tharp for CO State Representative (General)

Leslie Herod for CO State Representative (Primary & General)

Alex Valdez for CO State Representative

Shannon Bird for CO State Representative

Colorado Victory 2014 Coordinated Campaign

Carolyn Riggs for Gunnison City Council

Jonathan Houck for Gunnison County Commissioner

Organized Volunteers for Bob Casey - PA Senate (General), Harold Ford - TN Senate (General), and Jim Webb - VA Senate (General)

© 2018 by The Rural Majority Project.